District Officers

logo FWD xsmIt takes a lot of effort to manage a very active district like ours!  Here are the people who are responsible for upholding our mission, including the Board of Directors, the District Management Team, and the Committees that make the Far Western District one of the leading districts in the Barbershop Harmony Society.

Click on a Name to view more information; click on a column heading to sort by that column.

Title Details
Kenny Rios
Board of Directors | President
Adam Kaufman
Board of Directors | Executive Vice President
Greg Dreyer
Board of Directors | Secretary
Wally Smulson
Board of Directors | Treasurer
Bill Rosica
Board of Directors | Immediate Past President
Chris Hebert
Board of Directors | VP Music & Performance
Ben Porter
Board of Directors | VP Contests & Judging
Aaron Burleson
Board of Directors | DVP Arizona
Chuck Roots
Board of Directors | DVP Northeast
Rich Postal
Board of Directors | DVP Northwest
Jeremy Loper
Board of Directors | DVP Southeast
Kathy Kileen
Board of Directors | DVP Southwest
Chuck Hunter, Sr
Awards | Chairman
Laura Pallas Singer
Chorus Director Development | Manager
Community Outreach | Manager
Ben Porter
Contests & Judging | Chairman
Chris Hebert
Contests & Judging | SInging Judge
Craig Hughes
Ethics | Chairman
Adam Kaufman
Events | Manager
David Melville
Events | Registrar
Ben Porter
Events | DRCJ
Adam Kaufman
Events | Arizona Events Coordinator
Elaine Abigail
Events | NE/NW Events Coordinator
Barry Waite
Events | SE/SW Events Coordinator
Financial Development | Chairman
Bill Rosica
Hall of Fame | Chairman
Long Range Planning | Chairman
David Melville
Marketing & Public Relations | Manager
Jerry McElfresh
Marketing & Public Relations | Marketing Advisor
David Melville
Marketing & Public Relations | Webmaster
Ethan Frahm
Marketing & Public Relations | Social Media Ambassador
Dan Jordan
Marketing & Public Relations | Historian
David Melville
Marketing & Public Relations | Westunes Editor
Cherie Kaufman
Marketing & Public Relations | Arizona Division Editor
Larry Womac
Marketing & Public Relations | Northeast Division Editor
Don Shively
Marketing & Public Relations | Northwest Division Editor
Marketing & Public Relations | Southeast Division Editor
Justin McQueen
Marketing & Public Relations | Southwest Division Editor
Cody Littlefield
Membership Recruitment & Education | Manager
Chris Hebert
Music & Performance | Chairman
Adam Teachout
Music & Performance | Quartet Coordinator, Harmony Platoon
Craig Hughes
Nominating | Chairman
Gordon "Mongo" Bergthold
Nominating | Committee Member
Antwun Puckett
Youth In Harmony | Manager
Richard Lund
Youth In Harmony | HS Quartet Contest, Harmony Camp